Home   |   In the News   |   Calendar of Events   |   Interactive Tour   |   Contact Us

Board of Directors

Ripon Main Street Inc. Executive Board

Tom Moniz, President, von Brisen & Roeper
Melissa Anderson, Vice President, Ripon College
Diane Nowinski, Treasurer, BMO Harris Bank
Mary Flanagan, Secretary, Property Owner

Board of Directors

Mary Avery, Avery Consulting Group
Bob Bruce, Alliance Laundry
Drew Diedrich, Diedrich Insurance
Dave Duehring, Ripon Drug
David Knuth, Knuth Brewing Company
Jeff Liddicoat, Horicon Bank
Tim Lyke, Ripon Commonwealth Press
Bill Neill, Ripon Resident
Ryan Prellwitz, Vines & Rushes Winery
Steve Sorenson, Sorenson Law Office

Ex-Officio Members

Lori Rich, City Administrator City of Ripon
Jason Mansmith, Chamber of Commerce
Bill Wallner, Ripon Police Department
Gary Will, Mayor, City of Ripon

Downtown Ripon BID Board

Elizabeth Crook, Bluemke's
Dave Duehring, Ripon Drug
David Knuth, Knuth Brewing Company
Jeff Liddicoat, Horicon Bank
TJ Rogers, Accurate Controls

Past Presidents

Steve Sorenson, (2015-2016), Sorenson Law Office
Deano Pape (2013-2014), National Forensic League
Bruce Campbell (2011-2012), Fat Bruce's Bakery & Eating Kitchen
Jeff Liddicoat (2009 & 2010), President, Horicon Bank
Bill Neill (2007 & 2008), VP of Development, Ripon College
Troy Farrell (2006), Owner, Farrell's Fine Furnishings
Tom Rogers (2003, 2004, 2005), President, Accurate Controls
Pat Himebaugh (2001 & 2002), Owner, Watson Street Wear
Vic Roeder (2000), Owner, Vision Care Associates
Barb Miller (1999), Charter Internet
Cal Schaub (1998), Owner, Cal Schaub Insurance
Mary Avery (1996 & 1997), President, Business Development Services
Dave Duehring (1995), Owner, Ripon Drug
Dave Williams (1994), Ripon College
Carol Meyers (1993), Owner, American Family Insurance
Doug Lyke (1991 & 1992), President, Ripon Community Printers
Steve Eatough (1990), President, Valley Bank
Bob Evensen (1989), Owner, Ripon Drug

Executive Directors:

Craig Tebon (1992 to Present)
Ken O'Dierno (1989 to 1991)
Bob O'Donnell (1988 to 1989)